I Wonder Why

Posted: August 29, 2010 in Poetry

I sit and wonder why?
I wonder it seems all the time.
Exploring your domestic mind.
As if i have nothing better at this time.
I walk among the lonely few.
Yet I still wonder why?
I stand to my words.
Though it seems they’re all unheard.
Yet I still wonder why?
Life is a set of lies.
Yet I wonder why?
I’ve walked the path before my very eyes
I’ve seen what really lies upon ones mind.
But yet I wonder why?
I’ll forever walk with the selected few.
The few who all wonder why?

Read more: http://authspot.com/poetry/i-wonder-why-5/#ixzz0y2C41Ydz

Comments
  1. Raven says:

    I do this often….wonder why. I really like this. Keep up the good work.

  2. Jingle says:

    your curiosity does wonders …
    love the child in you.
    super cute!

  3. Jingle says:

    let me know if you wish to be in the Poets Rally this week,
    I hope to see you in…

    Happy Friday!
    🙂
    your talent rocks.

  4. Jingle says:

    http://jingleyanqiu.wordpress.com/2010/10/20/thursday-poets-rally-week-31-october-21-27/
    I invite you to attend Thursday Poets Rally week 31
    let me know when you are ready.
    Thanks a lot.

Leave a Reply

